Contact

Will you drop by for a good conversation?

Europalaan 400-5
3526 KS Utrecht
+31 30 7603322
info@splend.nl 

Directions (dutch)

Meet Team Splend

Michiel Cazemier
Managing Partner

+31 6 24155553
+31 30 7603322
michiel@splend.nl

Gaby Dam
Managing Partner

+31 6 16235833
+31 30 7603322
gaby@splend.nl

Marc Boersma

Marc Boersma
Content Specialist

+31 30 7603322
marc@splend.nl

Hanneke Israël

Hanneke Israël
Online Marketeer

+31 30 7603322
hanneke@splend.nl

Payam Khalifa
Jr. Marketeer

+31 6 30481402
+31 30 7603322
payam@splend.nl

Sam Zondervan

Sam Zondervan
Designer

+31 30 7603322
sam@splend.nl

About us

This is where a technical heart is pounding. We know a lot about IT, the cloud and the internet. We know how to make the right connections and understand how your service or product works. It is equally clear to us how we can best reach your target group.

Seven years ago, Michiel and Gaby started Splend. Both have earned their stripes in the IT sector. Gaby as a B2B marketer and Michiel as a system and network administrator, later becoming a product manager for a distributor. Now the team consists of 7 creative, headstrong and above all enthusiastic marketers.

Workshops

01.

marketing plan

Do you have a marketing plan or have yet to start? We are happy to think along with you. We provide a personal workshop in which you work with us to create a marketing plan with guts.

02.

Content calendar in 1 day

Putting together a content calendar seems easy. You come up with some topics and you’re ready to get started, right? Not quite. Because how do you make sure topics follow each other logically?

03.

funnel & automation

We’ll show you how to automate your marketing activities. In a one-on-one session, we’ll dive into the content and work out some automated campaigns.

Have a question?

Are you curious about our working methods and what we can do for you? Get in touch!

We only use your name and email address to be able to email you after receiving your message. We do not store your personal data for other (commercial) purposes. If you want to know more about what we do with your data, you can read our privacy policy.